Fame freaks me out

Fame freaks me out, like really freaks me out. Strangers running up to you in public to hug or touch you. Random people tracking down your address or where you will be and camping out to get pictures or close to you physically. The thought of Paparazzi unnerves me.  People obsessively picking away at your every move and behavior, copying your style and such. Being a role model all seems like such a burden and chore. I can not fathom it. I do not want to make films to get a huge following or to be popular , I just want to express myself creatively.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • July 2017
      M T W T F S S
      « Apr    
       12
      3456789
      10111213141516
      17181920212223
      24252627282930
      31  
  • Search