When you got that G.L.O.W.

Image

This just in: My new hat is all that !!!

Did you catch that the title is a play on a lyric
from the Willie Hutch song from The Last Dragon Soundtrack, The Glow
and the infamous, legendary gorgeous ladies of wrestling ?
Speaking of G.L.O.W., I finally watched the documentary yesterday
and it was everything I wanted . Really can’t express how grateful
I am to logotv for making it available. I used to watch G.L.O.W.
as a kid and even in adulthood still watch the matches.
(Spike & Chainsaw, Hollywood & Vine, Tina & Ashley, Dementia and Ninotchka being the favs)

I did a shoot and interview a few days ago that will hopefully end up in German online magazine,Sensanostra (Saskia, the interviewer/photographer also does costuming for film and on set stills…I sense a collaboration coming !!)
Rivethead represent!. Also acted in short I wrote, “SKG” about a serial killer groupie.  I’ve also written a couple of more scripts, including one about Delphine LaLaurie, New Orleans’ own serial killing, slave torturing socialite and a vampire short, “The Dangerous Type” (<<pretty sure that is the one I want to do next!)

Audition in 2 days!

With that being said, I present to you a G.L.O.W. match

1 Comment

  1. that hat is where it’s at


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • April 2013
      M T W T F S S
      « Feb   Jun »
      1234567
      891011121314
      15161718192021
      22232425262728
      2930  
  • Search