Another Dimension

Saturday I acted in a documentary style short directed by Timothy Gaer of off-center-studios, was able to not only improvise but also create my character.

Without giving too much away I will say two words in regards to the short: another dimension.

That is all.

I recently discovered Nip/Tuck.

I came for the plastic surgery sequences but stayed for the drama. And the music.

In talks with Ophion Reels about having a horror demo reel done in the not too distant future.

I figure such a thing would be good to add to an acting website, my imdb page, and for inclusion with casting submissions.

More acting lessons and new head shots may also be in my not too distant future.

Right now however I am enjoying the eerie and oh so cheery Twin Peaks season 2

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • January 2013
      M T W T F S S
      « Dec   Feb »
       123456
      78910111213
      14151617181920
      21222324252627
      28293031  
  • Search