What Blanche said

Photobucket
As of July 4th 2012, I am 29 years old. The elusive Higgs-Boson sub atomic particle was also found on July 4th, 2012.

I have been writing; essays,flash fiction and articles as of late
instead of short scripts. I submitted some work to a couple of different sites so I am waiting to hear something.

I saw the Dark Knight Rises and give it a grade of D.
While I am a fan of Nolan's original work,ie, Memento,Inception,
I am not too keen on his Batman movies. Out of all the directors that have handled this franchise I still prefer Burton's Batman films.

There is a chance I may be involved with the 48 Hour film project that is happening here next month.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

